Label Love: NICCE London

Today’s post is all about a clothing label I have come to love – NICCE London.

The streetwear brand is new on the scene – only being established last year. However, it’s already become increasingly popular in its field, thanks to its contemporary designs and clean, classic cuts.

I found the label when I was hunting for new finds in the botton of the Oxford Street Topshop where the brand is stocked and I’m so glad I did, as it’s fast becoming a firm fashion favourite of mine.

Below I’m wearing the brand’s classic t-shirt which was £28. I loved this due to its simplicity and it literally goes with anything. As you can see, I went for an urban look and dressed it with a chunky chain and orange nails. However, if you want a more sophisticated look I’d recommend teaming it with skinny jeans and pointy heels.

As well as being stylish, prices are reasonable too, with the dearest items only setting you back around £45.

Check out some of my favourite pieces from the brand below and go to their website for more and to shop! Also me know what you think of NICCE London by leaving a comment below if you get a minute!

Sam x

black_crop_1024x1024  bjersey_sweat_largenicce

blackfront_large      baseball_large

Leave a comment